This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

Burnley CC - 1st XI Vs Lytham CC - 1st XI

Fixture Details

Type :Cup: Lancashire Cricket Board Competitions - LCB Knock Out Cup Competition 2017 - Quarter FinalDate :Sunday 6th August 2017
Toss:Burnley CC - 1st XI won the toss and elected to fieldStart Time:13:00
Ground: Turf MoorRules Type:Standard

Highlights :

Burnley won 6-5 on Bowl Out

Result Summary

Result:    Burnley CC - 1st XI - Won on Bowl Out
Burnley CC - 1st XILytham CC - 1st XI
Score196 for 7 (45.0 overs) 'b'

Lytham CC - 1st XI


NameHow OutBowler Runs 4s 6s Balls
1Taylor Cornalllbwb  Daniel Pickup333049
2Thomas Hesseylbwb  Chris Holt (Pro)152029
3Anthony Mulliganhit wicketb  Chris Holt (Pro)50022
4Ben Saunderslbwb  Chris Holt (Pro)20011
5Guy Robertsb  Jehangir Liaqat374052
6Toby Lesterct Chris Burtonb  Daniel Pickup385045
7Ryan Maddockct Chris Burtonb  Jehangir Liaqat30012
8Matthew Taaffenot out161022
9Daniel Edwards*not out262030
10Martin Hackettdid not bat
11Jack Saundersdid not bat
Extras       b (1), lb (8), w (8), nb (4)21
Wickets 7
Overs 45.0

* = Captain, † = Wicket Keeper

Fall of Wickets

55-1 Thomas Hessey (Taylor Cornall-33*); 55-2 Taylor Cornall (Anthony Mulligan-0*); 62-3 Ben Saunders (Anthony Mulligan-4*); 70-4 Anthony Mulligan (Guy Roberts-37*); 141-5 Guy Roberts (Toby Lester-38*); 147-6 Toby Lester (Ryan Maddock-3*); 147-7 Ryan Maddock (Matthew Taaffe-0*); 

* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
1Cole Hayman9.0052022
2Jehangir Liaqat9.0228210
3Michael Kelly2.0016002
4Chris Holt (Pro)9.0322320
5Tom Lawson7.0047020
6Daniel Pickup9.0322210
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets90

Match Officials

UmpiresIan Herbert, Andy Jones
ScorersPete O'Brien, Luke Norris