This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

Walsden CC, Lancs - 1st XI Vs Norden CC - 1st XI

Fixture Details

Type :Cup: Lancashire Cricket Board Competitions - LCB Knock Out Cup Competition 2017 - Round 2Date :Sunday 11th June 2017
Toss:Norden CC - 1st XI won the toss and elected to fieldStart Time:13:00
Ground: Rules Type:Standard

Result Summary

Result:    Norden CC - 1st XI - Won by 9 wickets
Walsden CC, Lancs - 1st XINorden CC - 1st XI
Score194 for 9 ( overs) 'b'196 for 1 ( overs) 't'

Walsden CC, Lancs - 1st XI


NameHow OutBowler Runs 4s 6s Balls
1Jake Hoosonct Josh Tolleyb  Hashum Malik32110
2Josh Galect Chris Humphreysb  Chris Hartley10010
3Nick Barker*ct Rehan Udwadiab  Chris Hartley5100
4Umesh Karunaratne (Pro)not out112660
5Cameron Hansonct Ashley Gowersb  Hashum Malik5100
6Joe Galerun out (Martin Smith)7000
7Stevie Barkerct Ashley Gowersb  Greg Butterworth8100
8Joe Hansonct Chris Hartleyb  Martin Smith0000
9Gareth Brandwoodb  Greg Butterworth0000
10Jamie Shackletonb  Greg Butterworth2000
11Daniel Howleynot out0000
Extras       b (4), lb (3), w (6)13
Wickets 9

* = Captain, † = Wicket Keeper


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
1Chris Humphreys7116000
2Chris Hartley5132200
3Martin Smith8144100
4Hashum Malik9119200
5Naveed Zamurad9043000
6Greg Butterworth7033300
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets71

Norden CC - 1st XI


NameHow OutBowler Runs 4s 6s Balls
1Josh Tolleynot out891020
2Stephen Pimmct Joe Galeb  Jamie Shackleton12200
3Naveed Zamuradnot out83940
4Ashley Gowersdid not bat
5Rehan Udwadiadid not bat
6Dominic Humphreysdid not bat
7Martin Smithdid not bat
8Chris Humphreysdid not bat
9Greg Butterworthdid not bat
10Hashum Malik*did not bat
11Chris Hartleydid not bat
Extras       lb (6), w (6)12
Wickets 1

* = Captain, † = Wicket Keeper

Fall of Wickets

29-1 Stephen Pimm (Josh Tolley-17*); 

* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
1Jamie Shackleton8148100
2Stevie Barker8338000
3Josh Gale3012000
4Joe Gale6028000
5Umesh Karunaratne (Pro)7.1135000
6Jake Hooson3017000
7Nick Barker1012000
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets60

Match Officials

UmpiresPaddy Brown, Tim Bartley